Academic Calendar

Summer Semester 2014

Summer Session Begins Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Payment/Payment Plan Due Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Last Day to Add Friday, May 30, 2014
Last Day to Drop with Full Refund Friday, June 6, 2014
Independence Day - Campus Closed Friday, July 4, 2014
Last Day to Withdraw Wednesday, July 18, 2014
Last Day of Summer Classes Tuesday, July 21, 2014
Finals Wednesday, July 23 - Friday, July 25, 2014
Grades Due to Registrar Friday, August 8, 2014
Grades Posted - Available Online Friday, August 11, 2014

Fall Semester 2013

New Student Orientation Wednesday, August 21 - Saturday, August 24, 2013
Fall Classes Begin Monday, August 26, 2013
Payment/Payment Plan Due Monday, August 26, 2013
Last Day to Add Class Friday, August 30, 2013
Labor Day - Campus Closed Monday, September 2, 2013
Last Day to Drop with Refund Friday, September 6, 2013
Last Day to Withdraw Wednesday, November 20, 2013
Thanksgiving Break – Campus Closed Wednesday, November 27 - Friday, November 29, 2013
Last Day of Fall Classes Thursday, December 5, 2013
Dead Day (No Classes) Friday, December 6, 2013
Finals Monday, December 9 - Friday, December 20, 2013
Grades Due to Registrar Thursday, January 2, 2014
Grades Posted - Available Online Monday, January 6, 2014

Spring Semester 2014

Spring Classes Begin Monday, January 13, 2014
Payment/Payment Plan Due Monday, January 13, 2014
Last Day to Add Friday, January 17, 2014
MLK Day - Campus Closed Monday, January 20, 2014
Last Day to Drop with Refund Friday, January 24, 2014
Spring Break Monday, March 24 - Friday, March 28, 2014
Good Friday – Campus Closed Friday, April 18, 2014
Last Day to Withdraw Thursday, April 10, 2014
Last Day of Spring Classes Thursday, April 24, 2014
Dead Day (No Classes) Friday, April 25, 2014
Finals Monday, April 28 – Friday, May 9, 2014
Grades Due to Registrar Friday, May 23, 2014
Grades Posted - Available Online Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Memorial Day – Campus Closed Monday, May 26, 2014